top of page







Im a 37 year old Mexican woman. I’m a mom to an incredible 16 year-old boy named Luca. I’ve been a Labor & Employment attorney for the past 16 years.
I’d describe myself as a very adventurous, positive, goal oriented person that can fall I to restlessness quite easily.
I’m also highly sensitive, love to be out in nature, specially the ocean and water in general. I practice a lot of sports like mountain bike, surf, Kitesurf, scuba, etc.
Definitely find myself in absolute joy when I dance and travel.
’ve been studying numerology and tarot for the past year. I find it very helpful for guidance.
I try my best to live a conscious life, as much in toon with myself as possible. I try my best to be empathetic and kind. Always trying to be a better person and professional.
I’m currently going through a transformation and I’m very excited about things unraveling in the near future.
I guess I haven’t found my true calling/purpose but very excited to find out.

become a member.png

I was a teen mom at age 20, basically broke every standard rule in my very traditional community. Ever since, I decided to be a mom out of the ordinary and became also a friend, an adventure partner to my son but also a source of unconditional support and guidance with open mind and heart.
I did not agree on how children are raised and educated in my country. (Very macho tendencies and violence).
This is the best decision I ever took and allowed me to live my maternity in a very free, playful and caring way, growing together, learning from each other, helping each other out, trusting each other, apologizing both ways. This definitely brought very close together and now that he is a teen boy, I can see he developed great attitude and character but also a kind heart.

become a member.png
become a member.png
become a member.png
How do you think you can contribute to the community? What do you feel you are an expert in and could give advice to the community on? Would you like to mentor in any area of expertise?
bottom of page