top of page



I was in retail performance and training but am looking for a career change.




France, Switzerland

Hi! I’m Eloise, I’m half french half English and am 26 years old. I did a burnout end of 2023 and have since been travelling the past few months and discovering myself (talk about a cliche). It’s been life changing. I’ve dug deep, had the time and space to think, breathe and live in the moment. It was exactly what the doctor ordered: deep conversations, reading, writing, overcoming traumas, light hearted moments in very safe spaces far away from the pressure of my past daily life. I’m exploring myself and the world and I want to keep channeling this. I want to be part of a healthy, safe and supportive group of international women. I want to support, to help, to listen, to learn and discover. I want to get out of my comfort zone knowing it’s safe and supportive.

become a member.png

I embrace it fully as it’s part of my identity. I’m half french/half English and have lived in 6 different countries the past ten years. I speak three languages and am learning my fourth. I excel in diverse and international surroundings, as it’s where I feel most at ease. Unconventionality is why I want to be part of Las Hermanas; it’s exactly what I’m looking for. I don’t fit in a box, and never have; I have now however stopped trying to fight it and am finally embracing it.

become a member.png
become a member.png
become a member.png
How do you think you can contribute to the community? What do you feel you are an expert in and could give advice to the community on? Would you like to mentor in any area of expertise?
bottom of page