top of page




Crypto & Web 3


Mexico, United State

I'm a geographer, builder and TCK (third culture kid) who is passionate about building new models for home and community by drawing on ancestral wisdom and emerging technologies like blockchain and gaming technology.
I love spending time in nature, riding bike, camping, etc. I also have a knack for building DIY mobile houses (tiny homes, vans, adobe, yurts, etc) and furniture.
I've worked in many environments from leading large geospatial programs within government to working in remote Indigenous and rural communities mapping lands.
I love walking around cities without a phone or map and allowing myself to see what I find, popping into bookstores or cafes, finding an interesting art exhibit, or just having a great conversation with someone in a park.

become a member.png

I decided to build a tiny house on wheels community on an abandoned alley lot in the middle of Washington DC before tiny houses were popular. I hosted numerous community events all for free for artists and builders over the course of multiple years. The project Impacted people across the globe as many people came to tour the community, take workshops from me, and I continue to get messages from people a decade later of how I inspired them to live differently, gave them confidence to not wait for permission but to build how they want to live.

become a member.png
become a member.png
become a member.png
How do you think you can contribute to the community? What do you feel you are an expert in and could give advice to the community on? Would you like to mentor in any area of expertise?
bottom of page